Bharath Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics

Bharath Ane Nenu Songs Lyrics from Mahesh Babu’s telugu movie starring Mahesh Babu, Kiara Advani. Bharath Ane Nenu telugu movie features the pairing of sweetheart actress Kiara Advani of MS Dhoni with Mahesh Babu for the first time. This film is directed by Koratala Siva with music for all bharath ane nenu songs composed by Devi Sri Prasad. Bharath Ane Nenu is produced by DVV Danayya. The story of film is written by DVV Danayya written by Koratala Siva. This is Mahesh Babu’s new movie this year. The release date for Bharath Ane Nenu movie is 27 April 2018 in Telangana and Andhra Pradesh. Meanwhile you can still enjoy the songs from Bharath Ane Nenu movie.Bharath Ane Nenu (2018) Telugu Songs Lyrics are listed below.Bharath Ane Nenu Movie Details: Movie: Bharath Ane Nenu Starring: Mahesh Babu, Kiara Advani Music: Devi Sri Prasad Lyrics: Ramajogayya SastryBharath Ane Nenu Movie Songs ListSong: First Oath Music: Devi Sri Prasad Movie: Bharath Ane Nenu