Brahmotsavam Songs Lyrics

Brahmotsavam Songs Lyrics Telugu: Mahesh Babu’s Brahmotsavam telugu movie stars Kajal Aggarwal, Samantha Ruth Prabhu and Pranitha. This film is directed by Srikanth Addala of Seethamma Vakitlo Sirimalle Chettu fame. Music for Brahmotsavam movie is composed by Mickey J Meyer. The story of the film revolves around family values and importance of celebrating Indian traditions. Mahesh Babu’s new movie Brahmotsavam is scheduled to release on 29 April 2016. Music album has Brahmotsavam title song.. Mahesh Babu’s Brahmotsavam Telugu Songs Lyrics can be browsed through below songs list. Song lyrics will be updated here.1. Brahmotsavam Title SongBrahmotsavam Movie Details: Movie : Brahmotsavam (2016) Cast : Mahesh Babu, Samantha, Kajal Aggarwal and Pranitha Director: Srikanth Addala Producer: Prasad V Potluri and Mahesh Babu Music: Mickey J Meyer DOP : R Ratnavelu Editor : Kotagiri Venkateswararao Art Director : Sri Thota Tharani