Dhruva Songs Lyrics

Dhruva Songs Lyrics Telugu from Ram Charan’s Dhruva movie starring Ram Charan Teja, Rakul Preet Singh. Dhruva movie is directed by Surender Reddy with music composed by Hiphop Tamizha. This is Ram Charan’s new movie this year produced by Allu Aravind and presented by Geetha Arts. Dhruva is remake of 2015 Tamil film Thani Oruvan. The movie features Ramcharan Teja, Aravind Swamy, Rakul Preet Singh and Navdeep as central characters. The Tamil version of film starred Jayam Ravi, Nayanathara and Arvind Swamy and was very succesful. Ramcharan plays the role of IPS officerm with Rakul Preet playing his love interest and Navdeep playing the role of his friend. The release date for Dhruva movie is 2 December 2016. Dhruva music album has four songs; Choosa Choosa, Neethone Dance, Dhruva Dhruva Title Song, and Pareshanura. Dhruva Songs Lyrics are penned by Chandrabose, Yadagiri while Aditya Music acquired the music rights. Enjoy Dhruva Telugu Songs Lyrics.Dhruva Movie Details: Cast: Ramcharan Teja, Rakul Preet, Aravind Swamy, Navdeep Directed: Surender Reddy Produced Allu Aravind Screenplay:Surender Reddy Story: Mohan Raja Music: Hiphop TamizhaDhruva (2016) Telugu Songs Lyrics and Dhruva Songs Track List are listed below.1. Dhruva Dhruva Title Song – Amit Mishra 2. Choosa Choosa – Padmalatha, Sniggy 3. Pareshanura – Padmalatha 4. Neethone Dance – Hiphop Tamizha, Nikitha Gandhi