Nenu Local Songs Lyrics

Nenu Local Songs Lyrics Telugu from Nani’s Nenu Local movie starring Keerthy Suresh who appeared in Telugu film Nenu Sailaja as the leading actress. Nenu Local movie is directed by Trinadha Rao Nakkina with music composed by Devi Sri Prasad. This is nani’s new upcoming movie and it’s a romantic drama film mixed with some action. Naveen Chandra of Andala Rakshasi fame is also in this movie. Nenu Local translates to mean “I am Local.”The movie story is a very funny drama with Nani’s comedic dialogues. The movie is produced by Dil Raju under his banner Sri Venkateswara Creations with story, screenplay and dialogues written by Prasanna Kumar Bejawada. Sachin Khedekar, Posani Krishna Murali, Easwari Rao will be seen in supporting roles. The release date for Nenu Local movie is 14 February 2017. Nenu Local music album has five songs; Next Yenti, Arere Yekadda, Disturb Chestha Ninnu, Champesaave Nannu, and Side Please. Nenu Local Songs Lyrics are penned by Sri Mani, Chandrabose while Aditya Music acquired the music rights. Enjoy Nenu Local Telugu Songs Lyrics.Nenu Local Movie Details: Cast: Nani, Keerthy Suresh Story / Screenplay: Prasanna Kumar Bejawada Produced: Dil Raju Music: Devi Sri Prasad Directed By: Trinadha Rao Nakkina Release: 14th February, 2017Nenu Local Telugu Songs Lyrics and Nenu Local Songs Track List are listed below.1. Next Yenti – Sagar 2. Arere Yekadda – Naresh Iyer & Manisha Earabathini 3. Disturb Chestha Ninnu – Prudhvi Chandra 4. Champesaave Nannu – Kapil & Sameera Bharadwaj 5. Side Please – Javed Ali