Winner (Telugu Movie) Songs Lyrics

Winner Songs Lyrics Telugu from Sai Dharam Tej’s Winner movie starring Rakul Preet Singh as the leading actress. Winner movie is directed by Gopichand Malineni who directed Ravi Teja’s Balupu and Ram’s Pandaga Chesko with music composed by S. Thaman. This is Sai Dharam Tej’s new upcoming movie and it’s a romantic action drama film.Winner telugu movie is produced by Nallamalupu Bujji, Tagore Madhu on Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Productions & Leo Productions banner with story by Veligonda Srinivas. Jagapati Babu, Mukesh Rishi, Ali, Vennela Kishore will be seen in supporting roles. The release date for Winner movie is 24 February 2017. Winner music album has five songs; Sitara is the first song released from the film. Winner Songs Lyrics are penned by Anantha Sriram while Aditya Music acquired the music rights. Enjoy Winner Telugu Songs Lyrics.Winner Movie Details: Movie: Winner Banner: Lakshmi Narashima Productions Producer: Nallamalupu Bujji and Tagore Madhu Director: Gopichand Malineni Starring: Sai Dharam Tej and Rakul Preet Music: Thaman SS Lyrics: Anantha Sriram Release: 24th February, 2017Winner Telugu Songs Lyrics and Winner Songs Track List are listed below.1. Sitara – Yazin, Sanjana